Home2018 ScheduleEntry/Nomination FormEarly EntriesSABRA Rules & By-LawsMember News2017 Results12th Annual Charity RaceArena addresses/DirectionsContact Us
Enter content here

Congratulations to our new board members for the 2018 year!
President- Kat McGuire
Vice Presidents- Breeann Hoerning, Vee Golden
Treasurer- Cindy Cross
Secretary- Caitlin Nanna
Youth Coordinator- Mary Castro
Members, please read over by-laws.
For the 2018 year, it has been voted in by memebers that all 14 races will be pointed and we will take your top 11 races to count towards awards at the end of the year! 
Quick reminder that if you have attended all 12 races, 1 race with the lowest points will be dropped and only 11 will be counted.
You must have made 7 races to qualify for year end awards.
We co-sanctioned the Panhandle Benefit race, therefore, even thought it is not pointed it counts for attendance just like our "rain dates" do.