Home2017 Schedule2017 Results35th Anniversary RaceMember NewsEntry/Nomination FormEarly Entries2016 Race Results/PointsSABRA Rules & By-LawsContact UsArena addresses/DirectionsSABRA SponsorsClassifiedsOther Useful Links

Here's how to get in touch with us:
Breeann Hoerning- Vice President
Vee Golden- Vice President
Cindy Cross- Treasurer 
Kat McGuire- President 
The elected officers are here for their members. We welcome your comments, suggestions, questions and input. Please feel free to contact them.
 Photo: Kat McGuire, Courtesy of Emily Jane Photography

Thank you for visiting our web site!